Opening and Keynote Addresses

Opening and Keynote Addresses


Address by Prime Minister of Georgia – H.E. Mamuka BAKHTADZE

H.E. Kitack LIM – Secretary-General of International Maritime Organization


H.E. Karmenu VELLA - Euro-Commissioner for Environment, Maritime Affairs and Fisheries

H.E. Violeta BULC - Euro-Commissioner for Mobility and Transport


H.E. Giorgi KOBULIA – Minister of Economy & Sustainable Development of Georgia

H.E. Natasa PILIDES - Shipping Deputy Minister to the President of Cyprus

H.E. Volodymyr OMELYAN - Minister of Infrastructure of Ukraine

Mr. Dionisis TEMPONERAS - Secretary General of Ministry of Maritime Affairs and Insular Policy of the Hellenic Republic

Ms. Maria Magdalena GRIGORE - State Secretary, Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Romania

Mr. Andrew TAN - Chief Executive Maritime and Port Authority of Singapore (MPA)

Introduced by LC Vassallo – General Secretary of Malta International Shipowners Association

H.E. Tornike RIZHVADZE – Chairman of the Government, Adjara Autonomous Republic, Georgia

Mr. Mark O’NEIL – President, Columbia Shipmanagement LTD

Capt. Vassilios TERZIS - Managing Director, Owner, Queensway Navigation Co. Ltd